US Challenge Cup Tee Times
April 22
New England Junior Ryder Cup

Ledgemont Country Club – Seekonk, MA

Tee Times & Pairings
Saturday, April 22nd

Tournament Notes: 
All players should report to Ledgemont CC at 11:15 am for lunch.  Team pictures will be taken at 12:00 pm.
Spectator note: Proper attire required. No jeans.

Time Team Oppenheim Team Renner Team Curran Team Bradley
Captain - Steve Feinstein        Captain - Chris Simmons Captain - Rick Angeli Captain - Joe Guise
Alex Aurora Brendan Fay Sean Irons Conner Willett
Joseph Lenane Ricky Angeli Andrew Michienzi Andrew Giacchetto
Matt Epstein Tucker Gullbrants Jarod Buffone Sam Taraian
David Rogers Chris Fosdick Colin Sutyla James McKee
Dan Frodigh Jesse Boog Eric Evans Matt Conti
Tim Hall Jack Brown Will Frodigh Joey Ciolino 
Jack Boulger Jared Winiarz Nathan Han James Imai
Davis Chatfield Jack Steckler Andrew O'Leary Tommy Downing
Harrison Sparr Justin Paik James Tyer Jack Tobin


Field as 4/18/17 (34)

New England Junior Ryder Cup

Name Grad Date City, State
Ricky Angeli 2021 South Kingstown, RI
Alex Aurora 2019 Hamden, CT
Jesse Boog 2017 Middletown, RI
Jack Boulger 2017 Walpole, MA
Jarod Buffone 2018 Sutton, MA
Davis Chatfield 2017 Attleboro, MA
Joey Ciolino 2017 Marlborough, MA
Matt Conti 2018 Walpole,MA
Thomas Downing 2017 Natick, MA
Matthew Epstein 2020 Hopkinton, MA
Eric Evans 2017 Dover, NH
Brendan Fay 2019 Barrington, RI
Chris Fosdick 2019 Middlefield, CT
Dan Frodigh 2018 Westwood, MA
Will Frodigh 2017 Westwood, MA
Andrew Giacchetto 2019 Canton, MA
Tucker Gullbrants 2020 Brockton, MA
Tim Hall 2018 Westwood, MA
Nathan Han 2019 Somers, NY
James Imai 2019 Brookline, MA
Joseph Lenane 2022 Dedham, MA
James McKee 2017 Windham, NH
Andrew Michienzi 2019 Needham, MA
Andrew O'Leary 2018 Norfolk, MA
Justin Paik 2019 Providence, RI
David Rogers 2019 Needham, MA
Harrison Sparr 2018 Pawtucket, RI
Jack Steckler 2018 Barrington, RI
Colin Sutyla 2018 Coventry, RI
Sam Taraian 2018 Rehoboth, MA
Jack Tobin 2019 Southborough, MA
James Tyer 2018 Stoughton, MA
Connor Willett 2021 Wellesley, MA
Jared Winiarz 2018 Norton, MA